Shopping som finns med på min vårlista....

52049-12052049-121
..1.Figursydd kavaj i KLASSISK modell från BUSNEL 2199 kr(Jag vet att det är Trench som gäller men en Busnel är alltid en Busnel..aldrig inne aldrig ute liksom..)
2.ACNE jeans med mellan hög midja  999kr(kommer aldrig ha ett par jeans med högre midja än sådär)
3. Skönt linne från J. LINDEBERG 299 kr

Just nu får jag inte shoppa någonting...efter allt jag beställt från Bubbleroom..men man kan ju alltid börja planera vårens inköp:)
Mina Juicy grejer hade ej kommit idag som jag trodde förresten, det var andra grejer jag beställt i påsen från Bubbleroom när jag öppnade den..
Jaaaa jag hade ju beställt dem med såklart men JUST nu längtar jag mest efter Juicy.....
.En sak var bra i dagens "bubblepåse", en sak ska jag returnera.
Juicy kommer nog imorrn..kanske...Ciao!
21 kommentarer
Nicole

kul blogg och bra tips =)

hannahsthlm

Nicole: tack;)

8ball

is very interesting site...

analbleaching

Hello, nice site

analbleaching

Hello, nice site

analbleaching

Hello, nice site

Jones

Hi+friends%21+Sorry+for+it%2C+but+I+very+need+money%21+%3A%28a

Bush

Very+interesting+website.+Keep+up+the+outstanding+work+and+thank+you...+

Katie

The site\'\'s very professional! Keep up the good work! Oh yes, one extra comment - maybe you could add more pictures too! So, good luck to your team!

Vasilii

Many interesting information on your site - keep up good worki

Anna

I\'l be back... :)e

Britney

Hi friends! Sorry for it, but I very need money! :(n

Prohor

Oh o ho! very nice site!o

Park

Excellent+site+%2D+do+keep+up+the+good+work.%3E

Jones

Thank you for your site. I have found here much useful information...2

Urii

Thank you for your site. I have found here much useful information...

Marilyn

Excellent site - do keep up the good work.+

Jimpson

Hi, all. Nice site...I really like your site ! Good job man.

Vasilii

I enjoyed your page. Keep up the good work! Feel free to visit my page. It\'s cool too.h

Bill

Excellent+site%2C+added+to+favorites%21%21%2B

Jones

Hi, all. Nice site...I really like your site ! Good job man.+