Sunny EM in Sthlm...typ🌦Solig eftermiddag i Sthlm🌔


Photo and Collage (@hannahsthlm) Johanna Törnqvist. The Morning was starting w cute sms from My mum who found The votingsite and support me! Whoa! The site is in Swedish ( Days by Johanna and U find Link 2 "inlägg" under this) Troy was catching 2 pencillin with 3 Chicken Nuggets and i was drinking latte like 12 a clock. Phu! A Puppy/small dog IT is a work work work
! The Rain was striping down over me and Troy on Out powerwalk. We smiled! Or..i smiled!🌦Now Sun and some hour in a tapas veranda u prob can name The rest... But My favo Casa🐩Soon evening and milk , mineralwater and chickennuggetshopping on my "Too Doo List "Next🐩Lowe J xoxo


Happy Nite World👑👠✍🌎👯
Copyright and Model Johanna Törnqvist
HannahSthlm
1 kommentar
Days by Johanna

Tack snälla du för dina fina ord. du får tacka din mamma! :)

Svar: Johanna💅Tack själv för din fina blogg😀💋💅
[email protected]