Anti Pony Release Party @ Riche Stockholm

 
Photo And Copyright @ Johanna Törnqvist ( Anti Pony Realese Party Riche Stockholm January 2015)
 
Anti Pony Is A Swedish Duo Composed Of Sanna Colling And Alexander  Pierre. They Formed "The Band" 2012 And  Play Psycodelic Pop.
On Wednesday Anti Pony And PNKSLM Records Had A Great Realese Party @ Lilla Baren Riche ,Stockholm.
I Had A Great Time. Talked A Little Bit With The Nice And Beutiful Singer Sanna Colling And "The DJ Man" Gustav. Gustav Told Me That His Adidas Hoodie Was Second Hand.
It Was A Lovely Hoodie!
 Have You Listen To The Awesome " I Go Places" From Anti Pony? I Love The Song!
Written By Sanna Colling And Alexander Pierre.
 
"Some Text" From I Go Places:
" I Go Places No One Finds, I Go Places In my Mind, Im High Up High, Then Low Too Low, I Go Places  You Dont Know, I Need No Caution Dont Stop My Rain, I Need No Friends To Guide My Way"
 
Collage And Photo by Johanna Törnqvist. Photoright @ Johanna Törnqvist.
Anti Pony Realese Party Riche Stockholm 14/1 2015.
 
 
Thank You Anti Pony, PNK SLM Recordings And Riche For A Great Realese Party!
A Night To Remeber. I Go Places...
 
 
xoxo
 
 
DJ Stockholm Sweden foto hannah,johanna, idol,fashion,mode,city,talang,video,youtube, kändisar musik
0 kommentarer