Witch Magazine Do U Wish From Santa X-mas 2014?

Photo in Paris by Johanna Törnqvist ( Photo and Copyright @ Johanna Törnqvist)
 
I These Days Maybe Too Many Choices  Can Be A Hugh Probleme For Some People.
In X.mas Shopping For An Example When You Wanna Have All Toys On Harrods or All Brands @ La Fayette....What Do You Do? WHAT DO YOU DO?!
 
Do You Sit Down For One Or Two Minutes With A Soda And Think ... Or Do You Go For Everthing You See?
Money Can Be A Problem In X-mas Time ,We All KNOW That ! It is A "klassisker" As We Say In Sweden.
Another Classic Thing In X-Mas.-Time ,,, "Can YOU Really WALK In "Moonboots"?!
Some People Can , Some  People Can Not!  My Tipz! Just Relax! We R All Different!
It Is A "Normal Part" Of Common Peoples Life That Big Boots Can Be A " Little Miss Trubble"  When You Run In Snow....
 
So If I Had One Wish For Santa This Year. If I Had To Pick ONE MAGAZINE ( Only One) From My Photo...I Had Pick The Magazine Nr 5,6,9,10...Relax..IT IS THE SAME MAG!
 
Anyone Else Been Reading Philopsophie Lately?
Maybe Sometime For Lazy Days On The Afterski In Maribel Or Charmonix This Winter?
My Best Tips For You-Mix The Philosophie Magazine W/ Some Short Classic Ugg In Black And A Fluffy Grey/Brown Russian Hat And A Great Smile.
You Will Be Both Intelligent And Warm In The Snow!  I Hope!Voila!
 
Happy Nite!
xoxo
 
xoxo
fashion mode philosophie, tidningar,magazine, vinter,
0 kommentarer