Top Model Sthlm

image2805

Hmmm...
Gissar att vi var relativt många modeintresserade som iallafall slängde ett öga på premiären av
Top Model Stockholm  som gick av stapeln igår kväll på TV3.

Jag vill gärna höra era åsikter  om programmet? Vad tyckte ni om deltagarna och juryn?

Jag har, om jag ska vara ärlig, ingen bra relation till min tv.
 Vi synkroniser så gott som next to never pga. stessiga kvällar.
Igår var inget undantag så ni får gärna rätta mig om jag har fel på denna punkt..... oki!:-)

Lilla-E vägrade sova, jag satt i telefonen i ett viktigt samtal som inte kunde vänta och slängde samtigt ett öga på tv:n och tyckte till min stora förvåning att jag såg en blond tjej som sökte till svenska Top Model förra året vara kvar bland de 20 sista men sedan  inte bli utvald till de 12 finalisterna...kan det stämma eller hallicunerar jag nu ?:P
Nåja..jag är relativt säker på att jag såg rätt och då undrar jag.... Hur tänker man då? :O
När man ger sig på att söka igen   ?
Har man blivit ratad en gång, skulle ni söka en gång till och utsätta er för att samma situation skulle upprepas igen ...i tv?? (som hände) Hur känner man sig efter det? Jag tyckte det var obehagligt....faktiskt.
Jag skulle nog inte mått bra...
Visst ska man våga , annars kommer man (förmodligen)ingen stans..eller iallafall kanske  inte dit man vill ;)..men... samtidigt är det viktigt att ha självinsikt och inse sina begränsningar, tycker jag!
Har någon sagt nej en gång så finns det en anledning..ellerhur?

Eller...Vad tycker ni? Vill gärna höra era åsikter?:-)

Hannah♥
22 kommentarer
donnasandra

Hon som vann säsong 8 i ANTM åkte ut året före men sökte igen, och vann som sagt :-)

hannah

donnasandra: ok,undantag finns säkert och det låter ju fantastiskt :-)! Själv skulle jag nog dock aldrig ge mig på det igen om jag blivit utslagen en gång ;)!

Sandra

Kanske hon har lyssnat och tagit åt sig av det juryn sa och bestämt sig för att göra något åt det... Tycker det är strongt gjort att vilja visa "att man baske mig kan".:)
Om hon hade varit helt värdelös/sopig så hade hon ju inte ens kommit med i år...
Sandra

hannah

Sandra: Jaaa..sant...visst är det strongt på ett sätt, det kan jag absolut hålla med om :-)! Jag tyckte tex. i år att det var en annan tjej som hade stor potential som inte gick vidare och då tycker jag absolut det är befogat att försöka igen vid ett senare tillfälle, i detta fallet som jag syftade på i inlägget jag skrev är jag dock tveksam...men det är ju bara min åsikt! :-)

Linn

Gosh! jag var sjukt besviken på svenska topmodel! det kändes så sjukt o proffsigt osv osv. nä no more topmodel för mig.

Stina

jag har ingen tv just nu så jag missa de =( =(= (

hannah

Linn: Ok...kan hålla med dig lite..
Stina: Oooppss..trist utan tv förståss =(!

Fröken T

Tycker att den amerikanska versionen är roligare.

hannah

Fröken T: Jaaa..det ÄR stooor skillnad..

elsa

Jag brukar bara se amerikanska top model eftersom jag tycker att svenska inte är lika prffessionellt osv :b

Angelicas Closet

Jag tycker inte om svenska Top Model.

Anonym

vinnaren i amerikanska toppmodel hade ansökt förra året, men hon kom ej med. iår sökte hon igen och hon vann! helt fel person tycker jag,
sen tycker jag inte alls om svenska topmodel. de vill bara leka framför tv;n och jag tycker inte ens dom är bra! såååå dåliga är dom ja.

helena

jaha ännu ett själ till att skaffa 3 an.
har missat det helt..
även "ensam mamma söker"

elin

hoppas sanna vinner! go henne! (:

hannah

helena: ensam mamma..är faktiskt galet kul :-) har bara sett ett avsnitt..men ändå ;)!
Elin: Ja..blir spännande & se vem som tar hem det tillslut :)!

Jennie

Jag såg reprisen i söndags tror jag det var.. och gud va dåligt det var. Programledaren var den sämsta någonsin.. Inget kommer spontant och hon var skittråkig att titta på.. nä tackvare eller på grund av henne är topmodel stockholm inget för mig (varför heter det förresten topmodel stockholm?`är det bara stockholmare som fick ansöka??)

Sofia

Hej,
Jag var med bland de sista 20 och blev utröstad.Ni kommer säkert inte ihåg för jag syndes knappt.
Jag känner mig absolut inte ratad på ngt sätt även fast jag blev utröstad. Alla tjejerna som var av de 20 sista passade utmärkt för programmet utseendemässigt, det sista handlade mestadels om personlighet.
Själv kände jag inte för att öppna mig för hela svenska folket och det blev mitt fall. Varje tjej måste ha sin speciella stil som de kan spela på i programmet. Det måste bli intressant att titta på också.
Jag tänker absolut söka nästa år igen.

Anonym

VEM ÄR HANNAH?

Ailoeline

Wow super site! Thanks :) I have you bookmarked now.

Pandora Charms

Pandora Charms help to make good jewelry purchases for the items should have an eye-catching design that reflects an excellent quality of craftsmanship offered by Pandora Australia online store, which is why Pandora Jewelries are a good start for your collection. For assurance, you can even ask the countless number of people who have professed to the excellent attributes of these Pandora Charms Jewellery.

Pandora Beads and Pandora Bracelets have been known to use the best gemstone around making them more attractive to prospective buyers. Perusing over the Pandora Charms and Beads Accessories catalogues, one can distinguish the cutting-edge design utilized for every piece of gold Pandora Charms Jewelry. And while the Pandora Bracelets Jewelries continue to improve the traditional jewelry styles to create fresh designs for its customers, it has likewise maintained a classic accent on every jewelry item available.

Canada Goose Jackets

Canada Goose Jackets produced by the Canada Goose company is a popular outdoor clothing to cater the hikers, skiers, wilderness chic, snow boarders, and endurance athletes. We all know Canada Goose Jacket is the most popular brand worldwide. Canada Goose Chilliwack are always are emblem of fashion and beauty. In addition, Canadian Goose Jacket can keep you warm and dry in any rainy or snow day. Canada Goose Parka seem as the city-windbreaker. Designers know the requirements of customers who take style and functionality of Canada Goose Coat into account. That is why Canada Goose Coats could win a precious position in competition with other brands in the same field. Canada Goose Trillium Parka are one of the best on Canada Goose Jacket Sale which can provide in many colors and styles. Now you could easily to buy Canada Goose Expedition from Canada Goose Online stores from Canada Goose Outlet, including many professional online shops where could also provide you the Canada Goose Jackets Toronto with top quality and reliable after-sales service. All the Canada Goose Sale including Canada Goose Trillium and Canada Goose Expedition Parka are assured of free shipping and no sale tax. Longer length provides an additional level of coverage, while goose’s feather are filled in Canada Goose Toronto which will keep people warm all the time! Buy Canada Goose from Canada Goose Montreal online stores, enjoy best service. Welcome!

No need to ask if someone who did not know Canada Goose.This very famous Canada Goose Brand is widely known by so many people,especially for people who live in cold places.People who are live or plant to go travel to some countries that are in cold weather would like to take a very warm Canada Goose Parka with them which can help them go through the cold temperature easily.With best and authentic quality Canada Goose made Canada Goose Jackets,people always can feel warm and sofe comfortable when wearing Canada Goose Coats. Canada Goose Winter Jackets are sure the first choice for people when they are planing to buy winter clothes.Nowadys,more and more online Canada Goose Parka Sale store opened online to offer people more choices if they would like to buy Online Canada Goose Parkas or Canada Goose Sale Jackets.But there is one very nice online shop named Canada Goose UK Parka shop which launch so many warm and comfortable wearing UK Canada Goose Men Parka, UK Canada Goose Women Parka, UK Canada Goose Baby Parka, UK Canada Goose Youth Parka, UK Canada Goose Trillium Parka, UK Canada Goose Chilliwack Parka, Canada Goose Expedition Parka, Canada Goose Women Jackets, UK Canada Goose Gloves and Canada Goose Accessories Hat,ect.Anything you need in winter even other cold days,you can buy it from this UK Canada Goose Parka Online shop.The good news is you can enjoy all UK Canada Goose Jackets and other wearings with no shipping fee and no sale tax.You just need to login www.canadagooseparkauk.net,then you can get your satisfy Canada Goose wearing.

North Face Denali Jacket

Welcome to our North Face Jackets Sale online shop! North Face Down Jackets, with a history for many years, always be highly spoken of by people all over the world. The North Face Jackets were known for its premium warmth and stylish look, never out of fashion. It will keep you warm in the coldest days.

Here we are honestly provide you the best North Face Denali Jacket, North Face Denali Fleece Jacket, North Face Hoodie Jacket, North Face Pitaya Jacekts, North Face Realization Jackets. Besides, you can not only find North Face Jackets for adults, but also Kids North Face Jackets in our North Face Jacekts Online sale. Also you can find many other series of North Face Jackets in our North Face Jackets Sale online store. Just find what you like here. All North Face Down Jackets for you are in top quality and large discount, don’t worry about the quality and price, enjoy Cheap North Face Jackets.

North Face Jackets Sale, your reliable online shop.

North Face Jackets have become the first line of the brand North Face Coats, and their success is not measured in North Face UK action.North Face Outlet has had a long investigation and analysis, continuous The North Face Jackets improvement and enrichment has North Face Sale a huge trend The North Face Jacket to be listed as world-class jacket.The top quality and reasonable price of Mens North Face and Womens North Face are critical success factors. There's no doubt about North Face Hoodie,North Face Nuptse is a perfect outerwear.If you are wondering what to wear with a North Face Coat, look no further, because in The North Face Outlet, you'll find all kinds of Cheap North Face Jackets,North Face Parka, North Face Down,North Face Vest and so on, all of North Face Jackets On Sale, you can carry almost North Face Clothing in your closet. The North Face Fleece, one of the best selling North Face Jacket from North Face UK Outlet. Beware of this area of the cold weather, our North Face UK Sale also offer you the good design of North Face Down Jackets and North Face Fleece Jackets which is very warm.

As stars favor, recently it also proceed onto the screen. Exposures in much magazines, North Face Jackets For Men, North Face Jackets For Women such as stylish North Face Nuptse Jacket, comfortable North Face Fleece Jackets, warmest North Face Winter Jackets, North Face Down Jackets, North Face Metropolis Parka, distribute all much more compared to world. Now North Face Outlet Online offer a wide range of Cheap North Face and Discount North Face you may like, welcome to visit our North Face Store, Buy North Face Jacket here.