Cute

Ibland får man mycket ris på kommentarer och mejl...även om de flesta som skriver är vänliga..mejlet nedan är nog det vänligaste jag fått på länge iallafall;)!:

(Thank U Jean-Marc....Happy new year to u too;)!)



Dear unknown lady called Hannah...

I just saw your face by chance, surfing on Internet, and I immediately thought of a girl I was in love in the past, because you curiously and amazingly look like her. So, I just wanted to thank you for this soft memory you reminded me. It was so strange and moving both. And then, I would like to tell you that you're really a pretty woman... and that I am jealous, but absolutely jeeeeeeaaaaaaalouuuuuuus of your friends, colleagues, neighbours, baker, maybe of your dog... and of all the men around you (((:
 
Take care of you… and Happy New Year.
 
Best regards from a frenchman called... Jean-Marc
16 kommentarer
Lene

åhh, vad gulligt! det förgyller antagligen din dag:)

hannahsthlm

Lene: hi hi...lite sött var det ju iaf;)!

Fatima

Oj, vilket beundrarmail! Att någon är avis på ens grannar, kompisar, kollegor m.m måste vara bland de bästa komplimangen man kan få från en främling! Antar att det lyste upp din dag i ett annars så grått januarisverige!

sura tanten

Hi hi...vad gulligt! Guuu....vad trevligt! Jag vill också ha en sådan kommentar;) ...hi hi.

Jen

Vilket mysigt mail! Fransmän är tvåa på min lista efter italienare. Underbara spontana män. ;)

En Södertäljebos Liv II

Vad gulligt av honom att kommentera :-)

Stella V

Bara en fransman kan göra något så romantiskt!

Goddess

Blir oxå avundsjuk........lite romantiska ord är aldrig fel.......:)

matilda

kan du inte posta ett inlägg från din dagbok? :) var ett tag sen sist!

Johanna

Guu så sött! Det var verkligen fint!

anina

Vad gulligt!

hannahsthlm

Till alla: Jaaa..visst var det cute ;)! En svansk akulle aldrig skriva sådär!:)

hannahsthlm

En svensk..skulle det stå;)!(inte svansk)

hannahsthlm

Matilda: Kommer imorgon:)!

Spirit

I used to dream of eyes so blue
And loving arms to hold me.
I used to dream of heroic knights
And how gracious they would be.

I used to dream of how I wouldn?t settle
For anything less than best.
I used to dream of how he would majestically
Lay all fears to rest.

I used to dream of fairy tales,
How wondrous would they be
I used to dream of story books
All patterned after me.

I used to dream of a lot of things,
But the moment I met you,
I immediately stopped dreaming,
Because all of my dreams came true.

(Could i fuck you now).The French dude!?.

Torkel

Hello! I was wondering if anyone could help me by giving me some arabic preyers so I can copy them out as I am making a torah for school! Please email me or reply on this Guestbook! Thank you! I love the website by the way!