NU VANDRAR JAG VIDARE...

52049-832......på liten middag men mitt tillstånd är ungefär som vovvsingen på bilden...att somna kl 7 på morronen när man normalt brukar gå upp är lite påfrestande faktiskt ; )!

Ni har väll läst mitt inlägg om Bobby? Om inte ..gör det!

Jag har länkar att rätta till i BRA BLOGGAR inlägget (jag har inte glömt det..),kommentarer att svara på och lite annat smått & gott att ta tag i här på bloggen...
Ni får verkligen ursäkta att jag inte riktigt ooorkat ta tag i det idag...
.Hoppas nu  på att middagen är god och att jag kommer hem med lite ny energi...DET LÄR DOCK INTE BLI I SOLUPPGÅNGEN IKVÄLL. (ja..eller imorrnbitti..=)..till kl 22 ska jag vara hemma igen har jag bestämt..ungefär...; )!




Ha en fabulous Lördagskväll!
Kram/Hannah♥
 

Bild  på smal trött hund hittad på Google
33 kommentarer
Maria

Ha en underbar lördagskväll du också! :)

Sofie

haha, vilken bild! :D

lolita

omg vilken skön hund :D

Carro

haha vilken härlig hund!

hannahsthlm

Maria: Tack ska du ha! Idag blev det tidig hemgång iallafall...Kram!

Sofie: Jaa...jag tyckte den beskrev mitt tillstånd tidigare idag rätt bra;)!

Lolita: Absolut!=)

Carro: Ja.. föör söööt ;)!

8ball

is very interesting site...

analbleaching

Hello, nice site

Urii

Hi, all. Nice site...I really like your site ! Good job man.e

Marilyn

This is very interesting site...y

Bush

Hi friends! Sorry for it, but I very need money! :(%

Elizabeth

Lucky to find you, keep on the good workk guys! Best of luck.y

Elizabeth

Cool guestbook, interesting information... Keep it UP. excellent site i really like your stuff.

Smith

Excellent+web+site+I+will+be+visiting+oftene

Jones

Wonderful+and+informative+web+site.I+used+information+from+that+site+its+great.e

Helga

Cool!.. Nice work...u

Kim

You have built a good website.

Bush

Hi, all. Nice site...I really like your site ! Good job man..

Jersey

Pretty+nice+site%2C+wants+to+see+much+more+on+it%21+%3A%29I

Urii

I like it and the background and colors make it easy to readh

Sveta

You have an outstanding good and well structured site. I enjoyed browsing through it.+

Helga

I have your site for its useful and funny content and simple design.n

Elza

I+browse+and+saw+you+website+and+I+found+it+very+interesting.Thank+you+for+the+good+work%2C+greetingsa

Britney

Fascinating+site+and+well+worth+the+visit.+I+will+be+back%25

Jimpson

Fascinating site and well worth the visit. I will be backo

Jersey

Excellent site, added to favorites!!e

Jersey

A fantastic site, and brilliant effort. A great piece of work.l

Jones

This website is Great! I will recommend you to all my friends. I found so much useful things here. Thank you.

Jersey

Looking for information and found it at this great site...o

Jones

You have an outstanding good and well structured site. I enjoyed browsing through it.+

Smit

Thank you for your site. I have found here much useful information...1

Park

Sentimental and nostalgic. Great.m

Amanda

Very good web site, great work and thank you for your service.e

Jones

This site is really superb!!! Thank you for you work! Good Lucka