Dagens MJ

Metallic och guld har haft en längre trend-livslängd på skärp,skor och väskor än vad många förutspått..håller även nästa säsong så än är det inte bortkastat att investera om man inte gjort det!
Själv är jag inte  sååå mycket för metallic och guld annat än på smycken MEN helt klart kan en guldclutch,ett par metallic skor eller varför inte denna SÖTA BOWLER från MJ förhöja en Party Outfit ett par grader!
52049-919
MARC JACOBS COLLECTION Quited Metallic Bowler $975.00

Själv skulle jag föedra en svart eller brun väska om jag la ner så mycket pengar MEN hade man obegränsat med "väska-pengar" skulle den klart kunna få ingå i min samling ;)

Idag är det Present Shopping samt återigen TVÄTT-TID som står på Söndags schemat!=)
Hoppas ni få en hääärlig och lugn Söndag!
Återkommer ikväll då jag tänkte börja sammanställa NAMN TOPPLISTAN (får se hur lång tid det tar..=)
så kan jag publicera den nästa vecka.
Har ni INTE lämnat era favoritnamn så gör gääärna det i NAMN INLÄGGET!

Kramis/Hannah♥
46 kommentarer
suratanten

Ja, det kommer verkligen att bli en lugn söndag för mig:) Aaaah...spännande med namnlistan.

från hannahsthlm

Suratanten: åhh..kan tänka mig du är lite små trött idag;)! Hoppas ni hade riktigt treeevlig igår kväll=)! Kramis

Anonym

åh.. vilken fin väska!

Amanda

Mitt namn försvann visst där, superfin väska iaf! =)

från hannahsthlm

Amanda: ja..tycker jag med=)!

Carro

den väskan var det verkligen inget fel på! :)

från hannahsthlm

Carro: Nopp=)!

8ball

is very interesting site...

analbleaching

Hello, nice site

Anna

Your guestbook is example of middle-class guestbooks. Congratulation! I?ll show your site and guestbook to my friends.

Nicole

Excellent site - do keep up the good work.t

Prohor

Greetings!..

Jones

i love this site.+

Bush

Your site is very interesting and useful

Svetlana

Thank+for+making+this+valuable+information+available+to+the+public..

Urii

I\'l be back... :)

Hillari

Your+guestbook+is+example+of+middle%2Dclass+guestbooks.+Congratulation%21+I%92ll+show+your+site+and+guestbook+to+my+friends.

Jennifer

It\'s a great and valuable site!f

Hillari

Your+site+is+very+interesting+and+usefulr

Jooni

I enjoy your site very much! THANK YOU

Katie

I\'m love this great website. Many thanks guyr

Park

Sentimental and nostalgic. Great.e

Prohor

Your guestbook is example of middle-class guestbooks. Congratulation! I?ll show your site and guestbook to my friends.o

Jersey

Hi! Definitely nice and neat site you got there.:

Kim

The+site%5C%27%5C%27s+very+professional%21+Keep+up+the+good+work%21+Oh+yes%2C+one+extra+comment+%2D+maybe+you+could+add+more+pictures+too%21+So%2C+good+luck+to+your+team%21T

Nicole

Very%2Binteresting%2Bwebsite.%2BKeep%2Bup%2Bthe%2Boutstanding%2Bwork%2Band%2Bthank%2Byou...n

Elza

You+have+an+outstanding+good+and+well+structured+site.+I+enjoyed+browsing+through+it.%2B

Prohor

Thanks so very much for taking your time to create this very useful and informative site. I have learned a lot from your site. Thanks!!m

Britney

I have been looking for sites like this for a long time. Thank you!e

Kim

I enjoyed your page. Keep up the good work! Feel free to visit my page. It\'s cool too.2

Jesus

Many interesting information on your site - keep up good workt

Elizabeth

Pretty nice site, wants to see much more on it! :)r

Jersey

Hi+friends%21+Sorry+for+it%2C+but+I+very+need+money%21+%3A%28o

Smith

Just serfed in. Great site, guys!o

Jesus

I enjoyed your page. Keep up the good work! Feel free to visit my page. It\'s cool too.g

Bob

I enjoyed your page. Keep up the good work! Feel free to visit my page. It\'s cool too.h

Marilyn

Very good site! I like it! Thanks!

Jimpson

Many interesting information on your site - keep up good work

Jersey

Interesting+web+page+is%2C+i%5C%27ll+see+you+later+one+more+timer

Vasilii

Very good web site, great work and thank you for your service.l

Bill

Thanks so very much for taking your time to create this very useful and informative site. I have learned a lot from your site. Thanks!!

Katie

Thank you for your site. I have found here much useful information...p

Jersey

Fascinating site and well worth the visit. I will be backe

Amanda

Great site. I will bookmark for my sons to view as well!!!%

nno7edy065

pvoejrcgkn7f7ek 4tm9809neg 1rxtywivbb6

Newsindianow

many thanks for your dedications to this world