BLUSHING BABE..

52049-568
Jag har ju förrut skrivit om DuWop:s "magiska" lipgloss Venom Gloss som jag är ett stort fan av!
Min favorit är just nu färgen LANTANA (riktigt rosa och vårigt).
Glossen finns i 12 olika nyanser,kostar 225 kronor och har tom.fått högsta betyg
av "allas vår Ebba" i VR  stora Läppglans test..det ska inte underskattas=)!

Nu har det alltså kommit in fler produkter, NYHETER från DuWop,
 till accessora och jag är mycket nyfiken på att
pröva DuWop BLUSH TERAPY som kostar 295 kr.
Det är ett krämrouge i praktisk förpackning som ska vara lätt och smidigt
att applicera och "få till det rätta blushet".
Locket doftar härligt och ska  funka lite som
AROM-TERAPI när du sminkar dig=) Sämre start på dagen kan man ju få...
Blush Therapy utsågs till BÄSTA CREMEROUGE av InStyle 2005 .
Accessora har rouget i fem olika nyanser för olika hudtoner och humör...
Kika in på http://www.accessora.se ,finns fler news!

Ciao!

40 kommentarer
Vintage*Jessica

Kanske man ska testa alltid kul med nya produkter och den söta ytter Förpackningen gjorde den ju inte sämre heller ler :)

hannahsthlm

VintageJessica: neej..jag känner att jag måååste prova den! Aromaterapi i locket...bedårande ju=)!

Vintage*Jessica

aha Nu e jag med :) smaaaart fasen skulle man testa vaknar med ett leende genom hela dagen ler :)

Duuu låste allt om Outfit bilden i morgon Längtar kuuuul jue :)


Knöäppte kort på Mina inköp kika om du vill :)

har Lilla e somnat ?

hannahsthlm

VintageJessica: åhh..ska kolla in på dina inköp såklart=)!japp..nu har Lilla-E somnat...blev väääldigt late today..;)!

jessica

den där lipglossen vill jag ha ju..

Hanna

sött! ;)

8ball

is very interesting site...

Jooni

Hello admin, nice site ! Good content, eautiful design, thank !+

Hillari

Thanks so very much for taking your time to create this very useful and informative site. I have learned a lot from your site. Thanks!!

analbleaching

Hello, nice site

Jimpson

Excellent site - do keep up the good work.:

Elizabeth

Very good site! I like it! Thanks!e

Elizabeth

This website is Great! I will recommend you to all my friends. I found so much useful things here. Thank you.p

Jesus

Great site. I will bookmark for my sons to view as well!!!

Nicole

You have an outstanding good and well structured site. I enjoyed browsing through it.

Prohor

Very good site! I like it! Thanks!r

Britney

Very cool design! Useful information. Go on!

Amanda

I have your site for its useful and funny content and simple design.

Elza

Hello people! Nice site!l

Sveta

Your work is marvelous!!t

Nicole

Looking for information and found it at this great site...r

Anna

Hi, good morning to all of you... Nice Guestbook ;-) !!!

Park

Hello admin, nice site ! Good content, eautiful design, thank !o

Helga

Hello+people%21+Nice+site%21g

Elizabeth

Many+interesting+information+on+your+site+%2D+keep+up+good+work%2B

Svetlana

This website is Great! I will recommend you to all my friends. I found so much useful things here. Thank you.o

Britney

Excellent web site I will be visiting oftenn

Britney

I consider that beside Your site there is future!o

Park

I enjoyed your page. Keep up the good work! Feel free to visit my page. It\'s cool too.

Vasilii

Great site. I will bookmark for my sons to view as well!!!x

Prohor

Very cool design! Useful information. Go on!o

Svetlana

Great site. I will bookmark for my sons to view as well!!!r

Sveta

I you all love!-

Vasilii

You guys do a wonderful job! Keep up the good work!!!o

Elza

This website is Great! I will recommend you to all my friends. I found so much useful things here. Thank you.+

Jones

Great+site.+I+will+bookmark+for+my+sons+to+view+as+well%21%21%21a

Smit

Looking for information and found it at this great site...%

Katie

Your site is very interesting and usefult

Katie

Your+site+is+very+interesting+and+usefult

Urii

Wow!!! Good job. Could I take some of yours triks to build my own site?f