Söta accessoarer att drömma om..

52049-672

1. BEN-AMUN Moonstone Bauble Earrings $75
2.FENDI Sunglasses $190.00
3.JUICY Ballet Slipper Charm$50.00

..nu går jag och sussar iallafall...Mycket tvätt och packning att ta itu med tomorrow inför Sälen trippen!
Det tar alltid lääängre tid än man tror när man packar till tre personer...
Söta W har somnat framför tv:n igen..en favorit i repris på helgerna..måste försöka bära in honom..varför har jag inte varit på SATS mer den senaste tiden...hmmm;)

Gonatt/Hannah
40 kommentarer
Bohemica

Oj vilken söt nyckelring, jättefin!

Christine

Åh, vad mysigt med Sälen! Åk lite för mig också =

mikkan

hej hannah! läser din och englas blogg varje dag, det är dom två som jag " följer" , fortsätt som du gör ;)
ha det bra :D mvh mikkan

mikkan

glömde skriva! om du har nått tips på vad man kan göra med en dior vintage väska kan du gärna skriva de i min blogg :D

Hanna

Juicy nyckelringen var jättesöt :)

Vintage*Jessica

Nyckelringen skulle passa in i min väska ler :)

Hoppas att ni får en härlig tripp :)

frida

hoppas du får en underbar resa=)

hannahsthlm

Bohemica: visst är den söööt..den skulle jag absolut kunna tänka mig!=)

Christine: Tack=)! Klart jag tar ett åk för dig med..=)!

mikkan: åhh..Tack=)! Vad gullig du är! Kula att höra..ska göra mitt bästa för att fortsätta göra bloggen så intressant och roolig som möjligt!
Angående Dior Vintageväskan..vill du ha hjälp med var du ska sälja den? Eller ska du köpa en? Jag kikar in i din blogg senare..Kram!

Hanna: Visst är den adorable!:)

Bambii: åhh..i min väska också:)! Vi ska försöka ha en awesome fjällentripp, det bär av på Måndag!
Hoppas ni får en påsk vecka också!=)

frida: Tack:)! Det bär av på Måndagmorron! Ska bli härligt att andas lite frisk luft och åka skidor!

eliza

jätte söt nyckelring, älskar Juicy's accessoarer=)

hannahsthlm

Eliza: Visst är de för söta;)!

Elsa

Helt underbara solisar :)

hannahsthlm

Elsa: Yes..helt adorable ju;)!

8ball

is very interesting site...

Meteor

Hi, all. Nice site...I really like your site ! Good job man..

analbleaching

Hello, nice site

analbleaching

Hello, nice site

analbleaching

Hello, nice site

Meteor

Thank for making this valuable information available to the public..

Marilyn

Thanks so very much for taking your time to create this very useful and informative site. I have learned a lot from your site. Thanks!!

Katie

This is very interesting site...d

Britney

I browse and saw you website and I found it very interesting.Thank you for the good work, greetingsT

Britney

I enjoyed your page. Keep up the good work! Feel free to visit my page. It\'s cool too.n

Elza

Very+good+web+site%2C+great+work+and+thank+you+for+your+service.s

Anna

Sentimental and nostalgic. Great.o

Jersey

Hi, good morning to all of you... Nice Guestbook ;-) !!!u

Kim

This%2Bis%2Bvery%2Binteresting%2Bsite...a

Urii

Very cool design! Useful information. Go on!

Amanda

Hi%2C+all.+Nice+site...I+really+like+your+site+%21+Good+job+man.r

Jersey

Very good web site, great work and thank you for your service.

Sveta

Your guestbook is example of middle-class guestbooks. Congratulation! I?ll show your site and guestbook to my friends.

Nicole

Interesting web page is, i\'ll see you later one more timeh

Hillari

Excellent web site I will be visiting ofteno

Svetlana

I consider that beside Your site there is future!u

Kim

Your site is very interesting and usefula

Britney

Many+interesting+information+on+your+site+%2D+keep+up+good+work

Smith

You+have+built+a+good+websitec

Britney

Wonderful pages! Keep up the grat work.

Park

Nice site its very interesting site! your site is fantastic.t

Jimpson

You have built a good website5

Keno

Hi+friends%21+Sorry+for+it%2C+but+I+very+need+money%21+%3A%28t