Dagens Dior...

52049-633  och

1. DIOR Detective Medium Bag $1.650 
Tror väskan skulle vara awesome till Svart trench eller marinblå skepparkavaj....kanske skulle man tröttna på den efter en säsong men hey.. det är ju en Dior...andrahandsvärdet är ändå relativt högt !
2. DIOR Detective Key Ring $ 85.00
Använder man Detective Bagen  till något svart kan man matcha med denna nyckelring i silver och svart, annars finns den i brunt också!

Själv är jag ute efter den "perfekta vårjackan" som så många andra..inte det lättaste projektet!
Har dock en speciell i åtanke, vi får se hur det blir...Det västa är ju att man nästan MÅSTE slå till NU
för om någon vecka eller två kommer det ju vara VÅR...(ja..det måste det väll  ändå vara?)..och då kommer inga jackor man vill ha finnas kvar..iallafall inte i rätt size...redan nu är det ju typ såå... lite beslutsångest;)!
HAR DU HITTAT DIN PERFEKTA VÅRJACKA?
VILKEN MODELL VALDE DU?
Tell me....Kram!
37 kommentarer
Hanna

Jag valde en marinblå trenchcoat som vårjacka i år. Känner mig mycket nöjd med det. :)

hhannahsthlm

Hanna: Låter jättesnyggt..det lär du inte ångra=)!

Caroline

Vad är det för vårjacka du är ute efter? Nu blev jag nyfiken..

hannahsthlm

ha ha...så spännande är det inte..funderade på en trench från Chacharel..men nu har jag bestämmt mig..det blir en Busnel marinblå..klickade just hem den..har velat mellan de två...thats it!=) Har du hittat nån du fastnat för då?

christine

Jag har tre stycken, hihi!

hannahsthlm

Christine: åhh..vad bra..då är du utrustad för våren när den nu behagar anlända;)!

8ball

is very interesting site...

Joon

Interesting web page is, i\'ll see you later one more timel

analbleaching

Hello, nice site

Park

Cool guestbook, interesting information... Keep it UP. excellent site i really like your stuff.u

Sveta

Hello people! Nice site!b

Sveta

I browse and saw you website and I found it very interesting.Thank you for the good work, greetings

Elza

Your site is very interesting and useful

Elza

Hi friends! Sorry for it, but I very need money! :(u

Kim

Hi! Definitely nice and neat site you got there.t

Meteor

I browse and saw you website and I found it very interesting.Thank you for the good work, greetingsa

Bob

Many+interesting+information+on+your+site+%2D+keep+up+good+worku

Urii

Just+serfed+in.+Great+site%2C+guys%21I

Nicole

I you all love!e

Anna

Great site. I will bookmark for my sons to view as well!!!

Meteor

Thank for making this valuable information available to the public.%

Urii

Hi, all. Nice site...I really like your site ! Good job man.

Sveta

Many interesting information on your site - keep up good work

Bill

This site is really superb!!! Thank you for you work! Good Lucke

Bill

Thank you for your site. I have found here much useful information...?

Bob

I consider that beside Your site there is future!+

Jimpson

Just serfed in. Great site, guys!.

Jimpson

Great site. I will bookmark for my sons to view as well!!!m

Keno

Your guestbook is example of middle-class guestbooks. Congratulation! I?ll show your site and guestbook to my friends.:

Jimpson

Very+cool+design%21+Useful+information.+Go+on%21

Smit

Great site. I will bookmark for my sons to view as well!!!c

Urii

You have built a good website2

Nicole

You have built a good website%

Jooni

Wow!!! Good job. Could I take some of yours triks to build my own site?

Britney

You have built a good websitea

ybf2indwxa

ilo6j6l6qqjuutrx z7zzwf1aa06 t4irt9hcu02fzno

Leanderjohanna

Very nice site. I must say that I am impressed. Keep up the good work.